“I’m out there Jerry, and I’m lovin’ every minute of it!”

I recently switched from a Dell laptop to a Mac PowerBook. It’s been just a few days, but it’s been a rather pleasant switch so far. Granted, I didn’t have years of data/apps to move from the Dell to the Mac, making the move quite a bit smoother.

I have a few gripes, mainly built around keyboard shortcuts, or the lack thereof. The biggest being the inability to move from a browser window to a browser address field (ALT + D on the PC).

If you have tips or suggestions for a PC to Mac convert, do let me know.

– w

Leave a Reply

